Team

Researchers

Emiliano Bernués

Senior Lecturer & Research Fellow

Email: ebr@unizar.es

Eduardo Lleida

Principal Researcher and Head of VIVOLAB
Professor of Electrical Engineering

Email: lleida@unizar.es

Enrique Masgrau

Professor & Research Fellow

Email: masgrau@unizar.es

Antonio Miguel

Senior Lecturer & Research Fellow

Email: amiguel@unizar.es

Alfonso-Ortega

Alfonso Ortega

Senior Lecturer & Research fellow

Email: ortega@unizar.es

Dayana Ribas

Research Scientist

Email: dribas@unizar.es

Javier Simón

Research Scientist

Luis Vicente

Senior Lecturer & Research Fellow

Email: lvicente@unizar.es

Ignacio Viñals

Research Scientist

Email: ivinalsb@unizar.es

Students

Pablo Gimeno

Ph.D. Student

Email: pablogj@unizar.es

Victoria Mingote

Ph.D. Student

Email: vmingote@unizar.es

Frank Vigil

Ph.D. Student

Email: frank.vigil@unizar.es

Former Members

Jorge Llombart

Ph.D. Student

Julia Olcoz

Ph.D. Student

Adolfo Arguedas

Software Engineer

David Becerril

Software Engineer

Juan Diego Rosas

Software Engineer

Santiago Ramirez

Software Engineer
Ir arriba